WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL: COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2020/21

First Name	Last Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Mileage	Expenses	Total
Jake	Acock	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Joy	Aitman	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Alaa	Al-Yousuf	£4,932.00	£4,932.00			£9,864.00
Lucian	Ashbourne	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Andrew	Beaney	£4,932.00	£4,932.00			£9,864.00
Richard	Bishop	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Rosa	Bolger	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Jill	Bull	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Mike	Cahill	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Laetisia	Carter	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Louise	Chapman	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Nathalie	Chapple	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Andrew	Coles	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Owen	Collins	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Nigel	Colston	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Julian	Cooper	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Derek	Cotterill	£4,932.00	£4,932.00	£81.90	£5.50	£9,951.40
Suzi	Coul	£4,932.00	£5,270.08			£10,202.08
Maxine	Crossland	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Merilyn	Davies	£4,932.00	£5,270.08			£10,202.08
Jane	Doughty	£4,932.00	£1,233.00			£6,165.00
Harry	Eaglestone	£4,932.00	£4,932.00			£9,864.00
Duncan	Enright	£4,932.00	£2,466.00			£7,398.00
Hilary	Fenton	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Ted	Fenton	£4,932.00	£6,165.00			£11,097.00
Steve	Good	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Andy	Graham	£4,932.00	£2,466.00			£7,398.00
Jeffrey	Haine	£4,932.00	£12,330.00	£183.60		£17,445.60
David	Harvey	£4,932.00	£12,330.00			£17,262.00
Gill	Hill	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
David	Jackson	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Edward	James	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Richard	Langridge	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Liz	Leffman	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Nick	Leverton	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Dan	Levy	£4,932.00				£4,932.00

WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL: COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2020/21

First Name	Last Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Mileage	Expenses	Total
Norman	Macrae	£4,932.00	£12,330.00			£17,262.00
Martin	McBride	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Michele	Mead	£4,932.00	£16,546.06			£21,478.06
James	Mills	£4,680.10	£12,707.85	£148.50	£67.89	£17,604.34
Toby	Morris	£4,932.00	£14,796.00			£19,728.00
Kieran	Mullins	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Neil	Owen	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Elizabeth	Poskitt	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Alex	Postan	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Carl	Rylett	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Geoff	Saul	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Harry	St John	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Ben	Woodruff	£4,932.00				£4,932.00
Totals		£241,416.10	£123,638.07	£414.00	£73.39	£365,541.56