WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL: COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2019/20

First Name	Last Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Mileage	Expenses	Total
Jake	Acock	£4,800.00		£172.80		£4,972.80
Alvin	Adams	£490.32	£122.58			£612.90
Јоу	Aitman	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Alaa	Al-Yousuf	£4,800.00	£2,283.87	£320.85	£119.78	£7,524.50
Luci	Ashbourne	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Jeanette	Baker	£490.32	£1,225.81			£1,716.13
Andrew	Beaney	£4,800.00	£4,800.00			£9,600.00
Richard	Bishop	£4,800.00		£223.65		£5,023.65
Rosa	Bolger	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Jill	Bull	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Mike	Cahill	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Laetisia	Carter	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Louise	Chapman	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Nathalie	Chapple	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Andrew	Coles	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Owen	Collins	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Nigel	Colston	£4,800.00		£28.80		£4,828.80
Julian	Cooper	£4,800.00		£418.95	£290.50	£5,509.45
Derek	Cotterill	£4,800.00	£4,800.00	£58.50		£9,658.50
Charles	Cottrell-Dormer	£490.32				£490.32
Suzi	Coul	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Maxine	Crossland	£4,800.00	£580.64	£284.40	£12.00	£5,677.04
Merilyn	Davies	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Peter	Dorward	£490.32				£490.32
Jane	Doughty	£4,800.00	£1,054.84			£5,854.84
Harry	Eaglestone	£4,800.00	£4,219.35	£181.35		£9,200.70
Duncan	Enright	£4,800.00	£2,281.50			£7,081.50
Hilary	Fenton	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Ted	Fenton	£4,800.00	£6,000.00			£10,800.00
Stephen	Good	£4,800.00	£10,000.00	£856.80		£15,656.80
Andy	Graham	£4,800.00	£2,400.00	£267.30		£7,467.30
Jeff	Haine	£4,800.00	£12,000.00	£1,460.70	£45.20	£18,305.90
Peter	Handley	£490.32				£490.32
David	Harvey	£4,800.00	£8,660.00			£13,460.00
Gill	Hill	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
David	Jackson	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Edward	James	£4,800.00		£96.30		£4,896.30
Peter	Kelland	£490.32				£490.32
Richard	Langridge	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Liz	Leffman	£4,800.00				£4,800.00

WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL: COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2019/20

First Name	Last Name	Basic	Special	Mileage	Expenses	Total
		Allowance	Responsibility			
			Allowance			
Nick	Leverton	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Dan	Levy	£4,309.68				£4,309.68
Norman	MacRae	£4,800.00	£12,000.00	£904.50	£56.90	£17,761.40
Martin	McBride	£4,800.00		£205.20		£5,005.20
David	McFarlane	£490.32				£490.32
Michele	Mead	£4,800.00	£10,548.39			£15,348.39
James	Mills	£4,800.00	£21,600.00	£1,879.35	£603.94	£28,883.29
Toby	Morris	£4,800.00	£14,400.00			£19,200.00
Kieran	Mullins	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Neil	Owen	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Elizabeth	Poskitt	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Alex	Postan	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Carl	Rylett	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Geoff	Saul	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Henry	St John	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Guy	Wall	£490.32				£490.32
Ben	Woodruff	£4,800.00				£4,800.00
Totals		£235,200.00	£118,976.98	£7,359.45	£1,128.32	£362,664.75